You are here:

Wales - curriculum links

Published on


Wales - curriculum links

Details of how UNA-UK's International Days resource supports learning, teaching and the delivery of subject content in Wales will be added here once the ongoing review of the curriculum has been completed and the final report published (scheduled for summer 2015).

The current curriculum is made up of the following seven areas:

  • the Foundation Phase
  • skills development
  • the national curriculum
  • personal and social education
  • sex education
  • careers and the world of work
  • religious education

For information on the current curriculum, please visit Learning Wales.