You are here:

UN APPG members

The All‐Party Parliamentary Group on the United Nations (UN APPG) is a cross‐party group supporting the aims and ideals of the United Nations.

In partnership with the UN APPG officers, UNA-UK sets out the strategic plan for the Group for the each parliamentary session and reports back on the activity of the Group to its members.

Officers of the UN APPG

Click on the names of the UN APPG officers for more info.


Members - House of Commons

Dr Rosena Allin-Khan MP (Lab)
Hilary Benn MP (Lab)
Roberta Blackman-Woods MP (Lab)
Paul Blomfield    MP    (Lab)
Fiona Bruce MP    (Con)
Peter Bottomley MP (Con)
Lisa Cameron MP (SNP)
Jeremy Corbyn MP    (Lab)
Nic Dakin MP    (Lab)
Chris Evans MP    (Lab)
Mike Gapes MP    (Lab)
John Grogan MP (Lab)
Roger Godsiff    MP    (Lab)
Patrick Grady MP   (SNP)
Richard Graham MP    (Con)
Nia Griffiths MP    (Lab)
Harriet Harman MP (Lab)
Darren Jones MP (Lab)
Ben Lake MP (Plaid Cymru)
Mark Lancaster MP (Con)
Ian Lucas MP    (Lab)
Stephen McPartland MP   (Con)
Madeleine Moon MP    (Lab)
Damien Moore MP (Con)
Layla Moran MP (LD)
Jessica Morden MP (Lab)
David Morris MP    (Con)
James Morris MP    (Con)
Sheryll Murray    MP    (Con)
Neil Parish MP    (Con)
Laura Pidcock MP (Lab)
Emma Reynolds MP    (Lab)
Lloyd Russell-Moyle (Lab)
Virendra Sharma MP    (Lab)
Henry Smith MP    (Con)
Ross Thomson MP (Con)
Martin Whitfield MP (Lab)
Philippa Whitford (SNP)

Members - House of Lords

Lord Ahmed (Lab)
Baroness Andrews (Lab)
Baroness Armstrong (Lab)
Lord Brennan (Lab)
Lord Bhikhu Parekh (Lab)
Lord Chidgey (LD)
Baroness Coussins (CB)
Lord Dubs (Lab)
Lord Foulkes (Lab)
Baroness Goudie (Lab)
Lord Hannay (CB)
Lord Haskel (Lab)
Lord Haskins (CB)
Baroness Hodgson (Con)
Baroness Howells  (Lab)
Lord Hunt  (Lab)
Lord Jones  (LD)
Lord Judd  (Lab)
Lord Kakkar  (CB)
Baroness Kinnock (Lab)
Lord Loomba (LD)
Lord Maclennan  (LD)
Baroness Miller  (LD)
Duke of Montrose  (Con)
Baroness Nicholson  (LD)
Baroness O'Loan (CB)
Lord Roper  (Non affiliated)
Lord Rogan  (UUP)
Baroness Uddin  (Lab)
Baroness Whitaker (Lab)